IACLAM logo
ACLAM ACLAM

Kathryn Bayne
email: kbayne@aaalac.org

Patricia Turner
email: pvturner@uoguelph.ca

Bill White
email: William.white@crl.com

ECLAM


ECLAM

Philippe Baneux
email: Philippe.Baneux@Prelabs.com

Judy MacArthur Clark
email: judymacarthurclark@gmail.com

Ghislaine Poirier

email: ghislaine.m.poirier@gsk.com

 


  JACLAM


JCLAM

Takuya Ikeda
email: takuya.ikeda@crl.com

Tsutomu Miki Kurosawa
email: kurosawa@iexas.med.osaka-u.ac.jp

Kazuo Ohwada
email: k-oowada@aist.go.jp

 


KCLAM


KCLAM

Jin Soo Han
email labvet@konkuk.ac.kr

Hee-Kyung Jin
email: hkjin@knu.ac.kr

Seung-Hyeok Seok
email: lamseok@snu.ac.kr

 



©2011 IACLAM | sectreas@iaclam.org

 

Member Login: